Consult a medical expert Your First Consultation
Our Chef can teach you the joys of cooking for your health. Join a Cooking Class See the calendar >>
We all need to synchronize our minds with our bodies. Sign up for a Workshop See the calendar >>

Our Full Team

Susan Blum, MD, MPH

Founder and Director
drblum@blumcenterforhealth.com

Elizabeth Greig, MSN, FNP

Nurse Practitioner -
Functional Medicine
Director of Mind.Body.Spirit
mindbody@blumcenterforhealth.com

Marti Wolfson

Director of Nutrition@BlumKitchen
marti@blumcenterforhealth.com

Sabrina De Gregorio, HHC

Center Manager
Director of Patient Medical Care
Membership Director
sabrina@blumcenterforhealth.com

Bernadette Valcich

Manager, Corporate Wellness and Partner Programs.
bernadette@blumcenterforhealth.com

Douglas MacKenzie RSME

Mindbody Educator
mindbody@blumcenterforhealth.com

Elspeth Ann Beier

Feng Shui and Life Mapping
mindbody@blumcenterforhealth.com

Maria Gorens

Acupuncturist
maria@blumcenterforhealth.com

Cindy Conroy

Finance Manager
cconroy@blumcenterforhealth.com

Gary Goldman, Esq

Consultant
mindbody@blumcenterforhealth.com

Dana Epstein

Director of Media and Branding
dana@blumcenterforhealth.com

Adam Sikora

Web Development
adam@arswebdevelopment.com

Partners

Doral Arrowwood
Mike’s Organic Delivery
Natural Gourmet Institute
Healthy Choice Pharmacy
Institute for Functional Medicine
Center for Mind-Body Medicine